project D-299
project-damas-iconStart From : 7.255.500 TRY
30-08-2025project-damas-icon
project-damas-icon
Installment project-damas-icon

Başakşehir A Prime Location for Real Estate Investment in Istanbul

Başakşehir: A Prime Location for Real Estate Investment in Istanbul

Overview

Başakşehir is located in the European section of Istanbul, known for its modern architecture and developed infrastructure. This has significantly attracted local and foreign investors, especially from the Arab community.

Area and Population

Başakşehir spans an area of about 104 km2 and had an estimated population of around 427,835 in 2018. It is bordered by Arnavutköy to the north, Esenler to the east, Bağcılar to the south, and Esenyurt to the west.

Establishment

The municipality of Başakşehir was established in 2008, after being separated from Küçükçekmece municipality. This was done to focus efforts on its development, given its unique location in the center of Istanbul.

Real Estate in Başakşehir

Başakşehir is one of the upscale areas located on the European side of Istanbul. What distinguishes Başakşehir from other areas is its central location in Istanbul, making it close to many important neighborhoods on both the European and Asian sides.

Natural Features

The northern part of Başakşehir is covered with a green layer of forests, while its other sides are distributed with plains and vast green spaces. There is also the Sular Valley Park, which extends over a large area of the city, and Başakşehir Lake; an artificial lake with an area of about 26,000 square meters, surrounded by many restaurants and cafes.

Apartment Prices in Başakşehir

Apartment prices in Başakşehir have seen a significant boom in recent years. Since 2014, prices have risen by approximately 40%, with the average home price reaching about 456,170 lira this year. The price per square meter varies between 5,420-1,755 lira, and this variation is due to the nature of the neighborhood, the size of the house, its interior decoration, and other factors that play a significant role in the price difference between one apartment and another. Therefore, anyone looking for cheap apartments in Başakşehir, Istanbul can find what they are looking for.

Real Estate Investment in Başakşehir

Buying real estate in Başakşehir is an excellent opportunity for those who want to speculate or benefit from it by renting it. According to the Endeksa website, the annual capital gains reached about 6%, while the return on investment rate exceeded 25%.

For those who want to live in high luxury, Başakşehir contains many residential complexes that include luxurious detached and independent villas surrounded by upscale social facilities at reasonable prices. The average price of a villa is approximately 1,500,324 lira.

What distinguishes the projects in Başakşehir is that they offer facilities for those wishing to buy, by providing apartments for sale in Başakşehir in installments, thus encouraging investors and pushing them towards it.

Public Facilities in Başakşehir

Public facilities in Başakşehir have received great attention from the municipality. It has opened new roads and prepared buildable places and provided them with main facilities such as schools, health and cultural centers, in addition to parks and public gardens. This has pushed local and foreign investors, especially the Arab community, to prefer it over other neighborhoods.

One of the most important projects carried out by the Başakşehir municipality is the large central square, which is located in the heart of Başakşehir. It has a very large area of about 60,000 m2, double the area of the famous Taksim Square, and is surrounded by many restaurants, cafes, gardens, and car parks.

Başakşehir is famous for its huge botanical park, known as Botanik Park, which is the largest park in all of Europe. Its area is about 388,000 m2, and it is considered one of the most beautiful areas and most suitable for family outings, away from the noise of the city.

As for other facilities, there are many cultural facilities available throughout Başakşehir, the most famous of which is the Başakşehir Culture and Arts Center, which offers several different cultural and artistic activities, such as conferences, exhibitions, and musical concerts, not to mention theaters, the most famous of which is the Muhsin Ertuğrul Theater.

In addition, there are two stadiums in Başakşehir, Atatürk Olympic and Başakşehir, where important local and international sports matches are held. In addition to the presence of several sports centers spread throughout the city, the most important of which are, the Başakşehir Fitness Center, and the Başakşehir Sports Park, which offers regular sports programs.

 

 

Public Transportation in Başakşehir

Başakşehir is conveniently located near public transportation, including public buses and the metro system. In 2013, the M3 metro line was opened, connecting Başakşehir with the Asian side via the Kartal area. Additionally, a new metro will be opened that connects the city of Başakşehir with several important areas, such as Mahmutbey, Bahçeşehir, and Esenyurt.

Medical Centers in Başakşehir

Başakşehir is home to a large government hospital with a qualified medical staff that provides free medical services. There is also the City Hospital project, which is being built in partnership with the public and private sectors and initiated by the Ministry of Health. It is the third largest investment project in Turkey, with an area of 790,000 m2, providing medical services to more than 23,600 patients per day, and has more than 2,700 beds.

Universities and Schools in Başakşehir

Several prestigious universities are located near Başakşehir, including Ibn Haldun University and Sabahattin Zaim University. These universities offer various academic specializations and follow international curricula in several world languages.

Shopping Centers in Başakşehir

Due to the presence of many residential complexes and apartments in Başakşehir, it is teeming with many upscale shopping centers. These centers meet the daily needs of residents, from food and clothing to electrical and electronic devices, which belong to the most important global and local brands. In addition to restaurants with local and international cuisine, cinema, and entertainment places for children.

Real Estate for Sale in Başakşehir, Istanbul

All these features that characterize Başakşehir make real estate investment in Istanbul in general, and Başakşehir in particular, a unique opportunity that must be exploited. The region is distinguished and has a promising future, whether you want to live in it with your family and enjoy the luxury of life in it, or invest in it by renting it to get monthly returns, or speculate in it in pursuit of lucrative capital profits.

DMCA.com Protection Status

D-254
210 - 145 م2
جاهز
تقسيط
يبدأ من : 850.000 TRY

مجمع عقاري جاهز للسكن مباشرة قرب محطة المترو وبالتقسيط في إسطنبول الأوروبية في منطقة باشاك شهير.

اسطنبول مشاهدة المزيد
D-253
304 - 213 م2
جاهز
تقسيط
يبدأ من : 1.300.000 TRY

مجمع عقاري جاهز للسكن مباشرة قرب محطة المترو وبالتقسيط في إسطنبول الأوروبية في منطقة باشاك شهير.

اسطنبول مشاهدة المزيد
D-252
210 - 200 م2
جاهز
نقدي
يبدأ من : 1.600.000 TRY

مجمع استثماري جاهز للسكن في إسطنبول الأوروبية في منطقة باشاك شهير.

اسطنبول مشاهدة المزيد
D-164
44.85-63.25 - 177 م2
09-2020
تقسيط
يبدأ من : 1.049.000 TRY

مجمع استثماري قيد الإنشاء قرب محطة المترو وقرب محطة المترو في إسطنبول الأوروبية في منطقة باشاك شهير.

اسطنبول مشاهدة المزيد
D-137
73 - 104 م2
جاهز
تقسيط
يبدأ من : 1.099.000 TRY

مجمع عقاري جاهز للسكن مباشرة وبالتقسيط وبالضمان الحكومي وقرب محطة المترو في إسطنبول الأوروبية في منطقة باشاك شهير.

اسطنبول مشاهدة المزيد
D-123
262 - 137 م2
جاهز
تقسيط
يبدأ من : 938.000 TRY

مجمع عقاري جاهز للسكن مباشرة وبالتقسيط وقرب محطة المترو في إسطنبول الأوروبية في منطقة باشاك شهير.

اسطنبول مشاهدة المزيد
D-122
78 - 143 م2
جاهز
تقسيط
يبدأ من : 663.000 TRY

مجمع عقاري شقق ومحلات تجارية جاهز للسكن مباشرة وبالتقسيط وقرب محطة المترو في إسطنبول الأوروبية في منطقة باشاك شهير.

اسطنبول مشاهدة المزيد
D-101
94 - 137 م2
6-2021
تقسيط
يبدأ من : 871.000 TRY

مجمع استثماري قيد الإنشاء وبالضمان الحكومي وقرب محطة المترو في إسطنبول الأوروبية في منطقة باشاك شهير.

اسطنبول مشاهدة المزيد

head phone اطلب استشارة عقارية مجانية

عقارات للبيع في باشاك شهير اسطنبول

تقع منطقة باشاك شهير (Başakşehir) في القسم الأوروبي من مدينة اسطنبول، وتتسم بعمارتها الحديثة وتطور بنيتها التحتية التي ساهمت بشكل كبير في جذب مستثمرين محليين وأجانب وخاصةً من الجالية العربية.

تبلغ مساحة باشاك شهير نحو (104 كم2) ، ويُقدر عدد سكانها حوالي (427835) نسمة عام 2018 ، يحدها من الشمال أرنفوت كوي (Arnavutköy) ، وإسينلار (Esenler) من الشرق، بينما يطل عليها من الجنوب باجيلار (Bağcılar)  ومن الغرب اسنيورت (Esenyurt).

 تم تأسيس بلدية باشاك شهير عام 2008، حيث تم فصلها عن بلدية كتشوك تيشكميجه بعد أن كانت تابعة لها ، وذلك سعياً منهم لتوفير الجهود نحوها وتطويرها ، لما تتميز به من موقع فريد في وسط مدينة اسطنبول.

شقق للبيع في باشاك شهير اسطنبول:

تعتبر باشاك شهير إحدى المناطق الراقية الواقعة في الجانب الأوروبي من مدينة اسطنبول ، ما يميز منطقة باشاك شهير عن غيرها من المناطق هو موقعها المميز في منتصف مدينة اسطنبول تقريباً ، مما يجعلها بالقرب من العديد من الأحياء الهامة في كل من الجانبين الأوروبي والأسيوي .

يغطي قسمها الشمالي كساء أخضر من الغابات ، بينما تتوزع في جوانبها الأخرى السهوب ومساحات خضراء واسعة، يضاف إلى ذلك منتزه وادي سولار (Sular) الممتد على مساحة كبيرة من المدينة، وبحيرة باشاك شهير؛ البحيرة الإصطناعية التي تبلغ مساحتها حوالي 26 ألف متر مربع ، والتي يقع في محيطها العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي.

أسعار الشقق في باشاك شهير:

شهدت أسعار الشقق في باشاك شهير ازدهاراً ملحوظاً في السنوات الأخيرة ، فمنذ عام 2014 ، ارتفعت أسعارها بما يقارب 40% ، ليصل متوسط أسعار المنازل نحو (456,170) ليرة هذا العام، بينما يتفاوت سعر المتر الواحد المربع بين (5,420-1,755) ليرة ، ويعود هذا التفاوت إلى طبيعة الحي المتواجد فيه ، ومساحة المنزل وديكوره الداخلي وغيرها من عوامل أخرى تلعب دوراً هاماً في اختلاف الأسعار بين شقة وأخرى، لذلك كل من يبحث عن شقق رخيصة في باشاك شهير اسطنبول يمكن أن يجد ضالته هناك.

يعتبر شراء العقارات في باشاك شهير فرصة ممتازة لمن يرغب الدخول في المضاربة أو الاستفادة منه عبر تأجيره، فوفقاً لموقع انديكسا (Endeksa) ، فقد بلغت الأرباح الرأسمالية السنوية نحو 6%، بينما تجاوز معدل العائد على الاستثمار فيه 25%.

أما لمن يرغب بالعيش برفاهية عالية ، فتحوي باشاك شهير العديد من المجمعات السكنية التي تتضمن فلل فاخرة منفصلة ومستقلة محاطة بمرافق اجتماعية راقية بأسعار مناسبة ، حيث يبلغ متوسط سعر الفلة ما يقارب 1,500,324 ليرة.

ما يميز المشاريع في باشاك شهير هو تقديمها تسهيلات للراغبين بالشراء ، وذلك عبر توفيرها شقق للبيع في باشاك شهير بالتقسيط، وبالتالي تشجيع المستثمرين ودفعهم نحوها.

المرافق العامة في باشاك شهير:

لقيت المرافق العامة في باشاك شهير اهتماماً كبيراً من قبل البلدية ، فقد قامت بفتح طرق جديدة وتهيئة الأماكن القابلة للعمران وتزويدها بالمرافق الرئيسية كالمدراس والمراكز الصحية والثقافية ، إضافة إلى المنتزهات والحدائق العامة ، الأمر الذي دفع المستثمرين المحليين والأجانب ، وخاصة الجالية العربية نحو تفضيلها على غيرها من الأحياء الأخرى .

إحدى أهم المشاريع التي تقوم بها بلدية باشاك شهير هي الساحة المركزية الكبرى ، التي تقع في قلب باشاك شهير ، بمساحة ضخمة جداً تبلغ نحو (60 ألف م2 ) ، أي ضعفي مساحة ساحة تقسيم الشهيرة ، ويحيط بها العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي والحدائق ومواقف السيارات .

تشتهر باشاك شهير بمنتزهها النباتي الضخم الذي يطلق عليه بوتانيك بارك (Botanık park) ويعد أكبر منتزه في أوروبا بأكملها ، حيث تبلغ مساحته نحو (388 ألف م2)، كما يعتبر من أجمل المناطق وأكثرها ملائمةً للقيام بنزهات عائلية ، بعيداً عن ضجيج المدينة.

أما عن المرافق الأخرى،  فهناك العديد من المرافق الثقافية المتوفرة في كافة أنحاء باشاك شهير ، والتي من أشهرها مركز باشاك شهير للثقافة والفنون ، الذي يقدم عدة نشاطات ثقافية وفنية مختلفة ، كالمؤتمرات والمعارض والحفلات الغنائية ، ناهيك عن المسارح والتي من أشهرها مسرح محسن أرطغل .

علاوةً على ذلك ، يوجد في باشاك شهير ملعبي أتاتورك الأولمبي وباشاك شهير، حيث تتم فيهما مبارايات رياضية هامة محلية ودولية ، بالإضافة إلى وجود عدة مراكز رياضية تنتشر بكافة أحياء المدينة ، والتي من أهمها ، مركز باشاك شهير للياقة، ومنتزه باشاك شهيرللرياضة الذي يقدم برامج رياضية منتظمة.

المواصلات العامة في باشاك شهير:

تتميز مدينة باشاك شهير بقربها من المواصلات العامة التي تتضمن الحافلات العامة ونظام المترو ، ففي عام 2013 تم افتتاح خط مترو (M3) الذي يقوم بربط باشاك شهير بالطرف الأسيوي عبر منطقة كارتال (kartal). علاوةً على ذلك، سيتم افتتاح مترو جديد يصل مدينة باشاك شهير بعدة مناطق هامة، كمحمود بي (Mahmutbey) وبهجة شهير (Bahçeşehir) واسنيورت (Esenyurt).

يقع بالقرب من باشاك شهير عدة مراكز نقل هامة ، أهمها جسر السلطان محمد الفاتح وكل من جسري شهداء الخامس عشر من يوليو والجسر الثالث  ، ناهيك عن قربها من مطار اسطنبول الجديد وخط الاتوستراد السريع (TEM ).

المراكز الطبية في باشاك شهير:

توجد في باشاك شهير مستشفى حكومي ضخم يتميز بكادر طبي مؤهل ، يضم مختلف الاختصاصات الطبية ويقدم خدمات طبية بشكل مجاني .

كما يوجد مشروع مستشفى المدينة الذي يتم إنشاءه بشراكة القطاعين العام والخاص وبمبادرة من قبل وزارة الصحة ، فهو يعد ثالث أكبر مشروع استثماري في تركيا بمساحة تبلغ ( 790 ألف م2) ، حيث يقدم خدمات طبية لأكثر من 23600 مريض في اليوم الواحد ، ويوجد فيه أكثر من 2700 سرير .

الجامعات والمدارس في باشاك شهير:

يقع بالقرب من باشاك شهير العديد من الجامعات المرموقة ، ومن أهمها جامعة ابن خلدون (İbn Haldun Üniversitesi)  وجامعة صباح الدين الزعيم (Sabahattin Zaim Universitesi) ، وتضم معظم الاختصاصات الجامعية ، وتتبع مناهج دراسية دولية وبعدة لغات عالمية .

أما بالنسبة للمدارس ، فهناك العديد من المدارس العامة في باشاك شهير التي تتبع المنهاج التعليمي التركي فقط ، بالإضافة إلى المدارس الدولية التي تقدم خدمات تعليمية وفقاً للمعايير العالمية ، ومن أشهرها مدرسة السفير الدولية والمدرسة البريطانية الدولية ومدارس الأقصى الدولية وغيرها .

مراكز التسوق في باشاك شهير:

نظراً لوجود الكثير من المجمعات السكنية والشقق في باشاك شهير ، فهي تعج بالعديد من مراكز التسوق الراقية ، والتي من أهمها ، مول أوف اسطنبول (Mall of Istanbul) ،  ودوسبوزيت أوتليت (Deposite Outlet) وأولمبيا بارك (Olimpa Alışveriş Merkezi) . تعمل هذه المراكز على تلبية حاجات القاطنين اليومية من مأكولات وملابس وأجهزة كهربائية والكترونية ، والتي تعود لأهم الماركات العالمية والمحلية ، إلى جانب المطاعم بمأكولاتها المحلية والعالمية والسينما وأماكن التسلية للأطفال .

أهم الأسواق المغلقة الموجودة في باشاك شهير ، سوق باشاك بازار (Başak pazar) وسوق كايا شهير (Kayaşehir Pazar) ، تبلغ مساحة كل واحدٍ منهما حوالي (8000 م2) ، حيث تقوم بتوفير معارض واسعة  خاصة بالمحلات التجارية التي تقدم مختلف المنتجات المحلية .

عقارات للبيع في باشاك شهير اسطنبول:

كل تلك المميزات التي تتسم بها باشاك شهير ، تجعل من الإستثمار العقاري في اسطنبول عموماً وباشاك شهير خصوصاً،  فرصة فريدة لابد من استغلالها ، فالمنطقة متميزة ، ولها مستقبل واعد سواء أردت العيش فيها مع عائلتك والاستمتاع برفاهية الحياة فيها ، أو استثمارها عبر تأجيرها  للحصول على عوائد شهرية ، أو عبر المضاربة فيها سعيا وراء أرباح رأسمالية مجزية.