Villas for sale in Turkey 2021

In this article, we will talk about villas for sale in Turkey, as Turkey is famous for being a leading country in the field of tourism, which makes the demand for it great for tourism and summer or even housing, stability and work for the future.

Most people spend at least half of their day in housing, so people prefer to search for the elements of comfort, relaxation, happiness, etc. in their housing, which invites us to introduce you to villas for sale in Turkey, where you can find the best types of real estate, the highest quality and the most comfortable.

Villas in Turkey vary greatly to meet all people's needs:

In terms of the views, we find many wonderful options, as we find villas with views of forests and nature, villas with views of the sea, villas with views of the lakes, and much more as well.

In terms of design, there are also many options, such as old villas designed in the old Ottoman style, which have their own desires who seek to obtain authenticity and originality, and villas are also available in modern residential complexes, which are often located on the outskirts of the city, where villas are available within modern, full-service complexes. It has great attention to all details, and there are also luxurious villas designed in modern style and the latest modern models, and these villas are often by the sea and have charming views, and these villas in most cases attract artists and rich people from all over the world, especially for their high price.

In the villas there are independent ones and there are villas within modern, full-service complexes, where the villas generally provide many services such as swimming pools, car garages, children's gardens and saunas, and if the villas are within complexes, the services expand and become shared, as they contain a walking track, various playgrounds and green spaces. Spacious cafes, restaurants, shops, gyms, protection and surveillance cameras around the clock, where the buyer finds his complete comfort and all the services he needs in one place.

Generally, good areas are available for villas, as most villas are available in large areas and with a number of bedrooms not less than 4 and can reach 7 or more bedrooms, in addition of course to bathrooms, the kitchen and spacious balconies, in addition to the external services of the villa such as a swimming pool, a parking lot and a garden that follows the villa.

In Turkey, there are many options for villas within the most important Turkish cities, where villas are available in Istanbul, the destination of global tourism, and villas are also available in other cities such as Antalya, Trabzon, Bursa and other tourist cities in Turkey.

And if we want to talk about Istanbul villas, there are many advantages on the investment level and on the aesthetic level as well, as Istanbul has several advantages:

The distinctive geographical location of Istanbul, which connects the continents of Asia and Europe.

The ancient historical position of the charming city.

The picturesque nature and the wonderful views in the city, which are distinctively available in the places where the villas are spread, as there are charming sea views and views of the beautiful city, in addition to views of the distinctive green areas.

The Turkish government's interest in Istanbul in particular in terms of service institutions and infrastructure, all of which makes it easier for the Turkish citizen and the tourist also to all matters of his life.

Ease of the procurement process and the government services related to it, as there are employees in Turkey in general and Istanbul in particular in government departments who speak some languages, which facilitates communication.

The large number of vital and huge investment projects in Istanbul, whether at the governmental level or at the private level.

The varied prices of villas in Turkey, as there are villas in Istanbul at different prices, so whoever wants a good villa at a relatively economical price can find that, and whoever wants a villa with a high style or excellent finishes can also find it, as the projects in Istanbul are available to all people and according to what suits their advantages. .

Among the advantages of investing in villas is the presence of full internal services in the villa complexes, in addition to of course the full services in the areas of the spread of the villas as well, from government and private transportation, and basic social facilities such as health and government service facilities, schools and universities, and other recreational facilities in the same areas, as the provision of services The government-backed interior and exterior greatly positively affects the feasibility of investing in villas and real estate in general.

The following are some of the huge projects that have made Istanbul a global economic and commercial center, and this is what encourages many investors across the world to choose the ancient city from among the many options:

Istanbul's new airport, which is the largest airport in the world.

Eurasia tunnel connecting the Asian and European sections.

The Sultan Yavuz Selim Bridge is the third longest bridge in the world as well, connecting the Asian and European sections.

The Istanbul Canal project (the new Bosphorus), which is planned to connect between the Black Sea and the Sea of ​​Marmara, is one of the largest projects in Turkey and the world alike, as it opens a new route for commercial and tourist ships and increases Istanbul's commercial and economic value significantly.

Istanbul metro lines, where the Turkish government does not stop extending the internal metro lines in Istanbul, but the metro government's slogan is everywhere, and this is what connects all sides of the big city to each other in an easy way without the need to wait in traffic congestion, and this also raises the investment value in Istanbul is especially real estate investment.

Good spaces for villas, where most villas are available in large areas and with a number of bedrooms not less than 4, and it is possible to reach 7 bedrooms or more, in addition of course to bathrooms, the kitchen and spacious balconies, in addition to the external services of the villa such as a swimming pool, a parking lot and a garden belonging to the villa.

In other tourist cities, there are also many options and great features for villas, as Antalya, Bursa and Trabzon offer a lot of options.

DMCA.com Protection Status

فلل للبيع في تركيا

سنتكلم في هذه المقالة عن فلل للبيع في تركيا، حيث تشتهر تركيا بكونها بلداً رائداً في مجال السياحة، وهو ما يجعل الطلب عليها كبيراً من أجل السياحة والاصطياف أو حتى السكن والاستقرار والعمل من أجل المستقبل.

معظم الناس يقضون ما لا يقل عن نصف يومهم في السكن، ولذلك يفضل الناس البحث عن مقومات الراحة والاسترخاء والسعادة وما إلى ذلك في سكنهم، وهو ما يدعونا إلى تعريفكم بفلل للبيع في تركيا، حيث يمكنكم العثور على أفضل أصناف العقارت وأعلاها جودة وأكثرها راحة.

تتنوع الفلل في تركيا بشكل كبير لتلبية كافة احتياجات الناس:

 فمن حيث الإطلالات نجد العديد من الخيارات الرائعة فنجد فلل مطلة على الغابات والطبيعة، وفلل مطلة على البحر، وفلل مطلة على البحيرات، وغير ذلك الكثير أيضاً.

ومن حيث التصميم يوجد أيضاً العديد من الخيارات مثل الفلل القديمة المصممة على الطراز العثماني القديم والتي لها راغبوها الخاصين الذين يسعون للحصول على العراقة والأصالة، وتتوفر أيضاً الفلل في المجمعات السكنية الحديثة والتي غالباً ما تتواجد على أطراف المدينة، حيث تتوفر الفلل ضمن مجمعات حديثة كاملة الخدمات وفيها اعتناء كبير لجميع التفاصيل، ويوجد أيضاً الفلل الفخمة المصممة على الطراز الحديث وأحدث الموديلات العصرية، وغالباً ما تكون هذه الفلل بجانب البحر وتحوي إطلالات ساحرة، وتجذب هذه الفلل في أغلب الأحوال الفنانين والأثرياء من جميع أنحاء العالم خصوصاً لسعرها المرتفع.

وفي الفلل يوجد المستقل منها ويوجد فلل ضمن مجمعات حديثة كاملة الخدمات، حيث توفر الفلل عموماً العديد من الخدمات مثل المسابح  وكراجات السيارات وحدائق للأطفال وحمامات الساونا، وفي حال كانت الفلل ضمن مجمعات فإن الخدمات تتوسع وتصبح مشتركة، حيث تحتوي على مضمار للمشي وملاعب متنوعة ومساحات خضراء واسعة ومقاهي ومطاعم ومحلات تجارية وصالات رياضية وحماية وكاميرات مراقبة على مدار الساعة، حيث يجد الشاري راحته الكاملة وجميع الخدمات التي تلزمه في مكان واحد.

وتتوفر عموماً مساحات جيدة للفلل حيث تتوفر معظم الفلل بمساحات كبيرة وبعدد غرف نوم لا يقل عن 4 ومن الممكن أن يصل إلى 7 غرف نوم أو أكثر، بالإضافة بالطبع للحمامات والمطبخ والبلكونات الواسعة، وبالإضافة أيضاً للخدمات الخارجية للفيلا من مسبح وموقف للسيارات وحديقة تتبع للفيلا.

وفي تركيا يوجد العديد من خيارات الفلل ضمن أهم المدن التركية حيث تتوفر الفلل في مدينة اسطنبول قبلة السياحة العالمية، وتتوفر الفلل أيضاً في مدن أخرى مثل أنطاليا وطرابزون وبورصة وغيرها من المدن السياحية في تركيا.

وإذا أردنا الحديث عن فلل اسطنبول فيوجد العديد من المميزات على الصعيد الاستثماري وعلى الصعيد الجمالي أيضاً حيث تتميز اسطنبول بعدة مميزات:

موقع مدينة اسطنبول الجغرافي المميز والذي يصل بين قارتي آسيا وأوربا.

المكانة التاريخية العريقة للمدينة الساحرة.

الطبيعة الخلابة والإطلالات الرائعة في المدينة والتي تتوفر بشكل مميز في أماكن انتشار الفلل، حيث تتوفر إطلالات بحرية ساحرة وإطلالات على المدينة الجميلة، وبالإضافة لإطلالات على المساحات الخضراء المميزة.

اهتمام الحكومة التركية بشكل خاص باسطنبول من ناحية المؤسسات الخدمية والبنى التحتية وكل ذلك يسهل على المواطن التركي وعلى السائح أيضاً جميع أمور حياته.

سهولة عملية الشراء والخدمات الحكومية المتعلقة بها حيث يتوفر في تركيا عموماً وفي اسطنبول خصوصاً في الدوائر الحكومية موظفين يتحدثون بعد لغات مما يسهل التواصل.

كثرة  المشاريع الحيوية والاستثمارية الضخمة في اسطنبول سواء على الصعيد الحكومي أو على الصعيد الخاص.

تفاوت أسعار الفلل في تركيا حيث يوجد في اسطنبول فلل بأسعار مختلفة، فمن يرغب بفيلا جيدة وبسعر اقتصادي نسبياً يمكنه إيجاد ذلك، ومن يرغب بفيلا ذات طراز رفيع أو بتشطيبات ممتازة أيضاً يمكنه إيجاد ذلك، حيث أن المشاريع في اسطنبول تتوفر لجميع الأشخاص وحسب ما يناسب ميزاتياتهم.

ومن مميزات الاستثمار في الفلل أيضاً وجود الخدمات الكاملة الداخلية في مجمعات الفلل، بالإضافة طبعا للخدمات الكاملة في مناطق انتشار الفلل أيضاً، من مواصلات حكومية وخاصة، ومرافق اجتماعية أساسية مثل المرافق الصحية والخدمية الحكومية والمدارس والجامعات، وأخرى ترفيهية في نفس المناطق، حيث أن توفر الخدمات الداخلية والخارجية المدعومة من الحكومة تؤثر بشكل إيجابي كبير على جدوى الاستثمار في الفلل والعقارات بشكل عام.

وفيما يلي بعض المشاريع الضخمة التي جعلت من اسطنبول مركز اقتصادي وتجاري عالمي، وهذا ما يشجع الكثير من المستثمرين عبر العالم لاختيار المدينة العريقة من بين العديد من الخيارات:

مطار اسطنبول الجديد والذي يعد أكبر مطار في العالم.

نفق أوراسيا الذي يصل بين القسمين الآسيوي والأوربي.

جسر السلطان ياووز سليم ثالث أطول جسر في العالم أيضاً يصل بين القسمين الآسيوي والأوربي.

مشروع قناة اسطنبول (البوسفور الجديد) والذي مخطط له أن يصل بين البحر الأسود وبحر مرمرة، وهو من المشاريع الأكبر على مستوى تركيا والعالم على حد سواء، حيث يفتح خطاً جديداً للسفن التجارية والسياحية ويزيد قيمة اسطنبول التجارية والاقتصادية بدرجة كبيرة.

خطوط ميترو مدينة اسطنبول، حيث لا تتوقف الحكومة التركية عن مد خطوط الميترو الداخلية في اسطنبول، بل وشعار الحكومة الميترو في كل مكان، وهذا ما يصل كل أطراف المدينة الكبيرة ببعضها البعض بطريقة سهلة دون الحاجة للانتظار في الازدحام المروري، وهذا أيضاً يرفع القيمة الاستثمارية في اسطنبول وخاصة الاستثمار العقاري.

المساحات الجيدة للفلل حيث تتوفر معظم الفلل بمساحات كبيرة وبعدد غرف نوم لا يقل عن 4 ومن الممكن أن يصل إلى 7 غرف نوم أو أكثر، بالإضافة بالطبع للحمامات والمطبخ والبلكونات الواسعة، وبالإضافة أيضاً للخدمات الخارجية للفيلا من مسبح وموقف للسيارات وحديقة تتبع للفيلا.

وفي المدن السياحية الأخرى تتوفر أيضاً خيارات عديدة ومميزات رائعة للفلل، حيث تقدم أنطاليا وبورصة وطرابزون الكثير من الخيارات بعيداً عن ضوضاء المدينة، فقد يرغب البعض الشراء في مدينة مثل اسطنبول ولكنها مدينة تعج بصخب الحياة، وقد يرغب البعض الآخر الشراء في مدينة هادئة بعيداً عن الازدحام  وضوضاء المدينة، وهذا الأمر توفره المدن السياحية أنطاليا وبورصة وطرابوزن بخيارات فلل رائعة ومميزة .

وتقدم مجموعة داماس للاستشارات العقارية أفضل مشاريع الفلل من الناحية الاستثمارية والسكنية على مستوى تركيا، فتتوفر المشاريع الرائعة في مدينة اسطنبول في مناطق بهجة شهير، بيليك دوزو وبيوك تشكمجة، وتتوفر أيضاً مشاريع في مدن بورصة، أنطاليا وطرابزون.